Terms & Conditions

Please read the following important terms and conditions before accessing this website.

By accessing this web site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. If you do not agree to be bound by these terms and conditions, please do not access this website.

The contents of this website are for information only. They should not be regarded as complete or up-to-date. Full details of Dubai SME products and services are available at our office.

Services referred to in this website are intended for residents of United Arab Emirates and are not available to overseas residents, as they may not comply with foreign laws.


This website is owned and operated by Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME. All products and services are subject to the terms and conditions and disclaimers of the applicable agreement governing their use. The information and other material provided in the pages of this website (including the Terms) may be changed at any time without notice. You agree to review the website regularly and your continued access to, or use of, this website following any changes will mean that you agree to any changes (including any amended Terms).


Whilst Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME has taken reasonable steps to ensure the accuracy, currency, availability and completeness of the information contained on this website, information is provided in good faith on an "as is", "as available" basis and Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME does not make any representation or warranty of any kind, whether express or implied, as to the reliability of the information contained on this website. The use of this website is at your sole risk. Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME does not represent or warrant that this website will be available and meet your requirements, that access will be uninterrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system.

Third Party Sites

Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME has not verified, and are not responsible for, the content of any other websites or pages linked to or linking to this website. The inclusion of any link does not imply an endorsement, approval or recommendation of the linked website or its content by Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME and, subject to any applicable law which cannot be excluded, Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME makes no representation or warranty, expressly implied, regarding the quality, merchantability or fitness for purpose of any products or services available through a third party website. Following links to any other websites or pages is entirely at your own risk.

Users

You agree not to attempt to transfer any material of any kind to this website which contains a virus, malicious computer code or any harmful component and not to otherwise attempt to alter the content of the website. You agree that you are wholly responsible for use of this website by any person using your computer and you agree to ensure that any such person complies with these Terms. You agree to immediately notify Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME of any unauthorized use of your e-mail address or any other breach of security.

No Warranties

No warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus is given in conjunction with such information and materials.

Website Policy

​Thank you for visiting the sme.ae website, a service of Dubai SME. Please be assured that the privacy of our visitors is of utmost importance to us. Below, you may view the privacy policy adopted by Dubai SME:

Information Collected and Stored Automatically

Dubai SME shall automatically collect and store information during the user browse of the website, reading pages, or downloading information without identifying the user personally. Dubai SME shall automatically collect and store only the name of the Domain from which you entered the Internet (for example, "XYZcompany.com" if you use a private Internet access account); IP address of user; the date and time you access Dubai SME site; and the pages you visit, etc.) This information is used to measure the number of visitors to the different sections of Dubai SME site, and to help us make Dubai SME site more useful to our visitors. Dubai SME shall not track or record information about individuals and their visits, as cookies are enabled in order to set language and audience (e.g. researcher, consumer or business owner) preferences.


Smile Button

Thank you for your feedback

البنود و الظروف

يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني

من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام. إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام، يرجى عدم تصفح هذا الموقع.

محتويات هذا الموقع مخصصة للعلم فقط. ولا ينبغي اعتبارها كاملة أو مستكملة. تتوفر التفاصيل الكاملة لخدمات مؤسسة محمد بن راشد لتنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة لدى مكاتبنا.

الخدمات المشار إليها في هذا الموقع مخصصة لسكان الإمارات العربية المتحدة وغير متوفرة للمقيمين في الخارج، لأنها قد لا تتوافق مع القوانين الأجنبية.


تعد ملكية هذا الموقع تابعة الى صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة. تخضع جميع الخدمات للشروط والأحكام بحكم اخلاء المسؤولية عن الاتفاقية السارية التي تحكم استخدامها. قد يتم تغيير المعلومات والمواد الأخرى الواردة في صفحات هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك الشروط) في أي وقت دون إشعار. إنك توافق على مراجعة الموقع بشكل منتظم، كما أن استمرار دخولك إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدامه بعد أي تغييرات سيعني موافقتك على أي تغييرات بالإضافة الى أية شروط معدلة).


وفي حين أن صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة اتخذ خطوات واضحة لضمان دقة المعلومات المتوفرة في هذا الموقع، وتوافرها واكتمالها، فإن المعلومات المقدمة "كما هي"،أو" كما هو" متوفرلدى صندوق محمد بن راشد للدعم المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة لا يقدم أي تمثيل أو ضمان من أي نوع، على موثوقية المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. استخدام هذا الموقع هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة لا يمثل أو يضمن أن هذا الموقع سوف تكون متاحة وتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، أن الوصول سيكون دون انقطاع، وأنه لن يكون هناك تأخير أو إخفاقات أو أخطاء أو سهو أو فقدان المعلومات المنقولة، أنه لا توجد فيروسات أو سيتم نقل الخصائص الملوثة أو المدمرة الأخرى أو أنه لن يحدث أي تلف في نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مواقع اخرى كطرف ثالث

لم يقم صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالتحقق من محتوى أي مواقع إلكترونية أو صفحات أخرى مرتبطة أو مرتبطة بهذا الموقع. إن إدراج أي رابط لا يعني مصادقة أو موافقة أو توصية من موقع الويب المرتبط أو محتواه من قبل صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، ومع عدم وجود أي قانون معمول به ولا يمكن استبعاده، فإن صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة لا يقدم أي تمثيل أو ضمان، صريح ضمني، فيما يتعلق بالجودة أو التاجر أو الملاءمة لغرض أي منتجات أو خدمات متاحة من خلال موقع طرف ثالث. الروابط التالية إلى أي مواقع أو صفحات أخرى هي على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

المستخدمين

نت توافق على عدم محاولة نقل أي مواد من أي نوع إلى هذا الموقع الذي يحتوي على فيروس، رمز الكمبيوتر الخبيث أو أي مكون ضار وعدم محاولة لتغيير محتوى الموقع. أنت توافق على أنك مسؤول بالكامل عن استخدام هذا الموقع من قبل أي شخص يستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وتوافق على التأكد من أن أي شخص يمتثل لهذه الشروط. أنت توافق على إخطار صندوق محمد بن راشد للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة على الفور بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي خرق آخر للأمن.

لا توجد ضمانات

ولن يتم تقديم اية ضمانات فيما يتعلق بعدم الانتهاك أو الأمن أو الدقة أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو التحرر من فيروس الحاسوب بالاقتران مع هذه المعلومات والمواد.

سياسة الموقع

​شكراً لزيارتكم موقع مؤسسة محمد بن راشد لتنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، إحدى أبرز الخدمات التي تقدمها المؤسسة للمستخدمين. وفي إطار حرص المؤسسة​ على حماية سرية المعلومات والبيانات المقدمة من المستخدمين، نوجه عنايتكم للإطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية والسرية التالية:

جمع المعلومات وتخزينها إلكترونياً

تقوم مؤسسة محمد بن راشد لتنمية المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة بجمع وتخزين المعلومات أثناء زيارتكم للموقع دون تحديد بيانات هوية المستخدمين ومن بين هذه المعلومات على سبيل المثال: (اسم الموقع الذي دخلت منه للشبكة اسم “XYZ.com” إذا استخدمت حساب خاص لدخول الانترنت, عنوان بروتوكول الانترنت للمستخدم، تاريخ ووقت دخول الموقع , الصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها, الخ...) وتستخدم هذه المعلومات لقياس عدد الزائرين لمختلف أقسام الموقع، ومساعدتنا في تحقيق استفادتكم بخدماته. ونؤكد أننا لا نقوم برصد أو تسجيل المعلومات حول الأشخاص وزياراتهم حيث نسمح بظهور ملفات تعريف الروابط (cookies) بهدف تحديد خيارات اللغة والمتلقي (مثلاً: باحث، مستهلك أو صاحب نشاط).​


Smile Button

Thank you for your feedback